National Committees




Architectural Sheet Metal Contractors Council Steering Committee Carrie Barber
Business & Financial Management Committee Carol Duncan
Convention Committee Carol Duncan
ITI Lagging and Duct Wrap Task Force Bill Cochran
ITI Lean Task Force Chip Worden
Legislative Committee Jerry Henderson
Products & Programs Coordinating Committee Carol Duncan
Safety and Health Committee Jay Hansen
Seismic Restraint Task Force Bill Cochran
SFUA Article X Management Panelists Carol Duncan
SMAC PAC Committee
Jerry Henderson
SMACNA Employees' Pension Plan Trustees Carol Duncan
SMACNA/SMART Best Practices Market Expansion Task Force Carol Duncan
SMACNA Testing & Research Institute Board of Directors
Steering Council For Women In Construction ... Carol Duncan
Technical Resources Committee Bill Cochran
Carol Duncan
Women in Construction Leadership Council Committee  Ashley Duncan